FFXIV STARTLIGHT CELEBRATION 2021 - START & END DATES, REWARDS
RPG

FFXIV STARTLIGHT CELEBRATION 2021 – START & END DATES, REWARDS

FFXIV STARTLIGHT CELEBRATION 2021 - START & END DATES, REWARDS

FFXIV STARTLIGHT CELEBRATION 2021 – START & END DATES, REWARDS

 

FFXIV’s Starlight Celebration will return in December 2021 to celebrate winter’s arrival. Its start and end dates are just around the corner. This is excellent news for anyone who wants to add new minions to his collection.

FFXIV’s Starlight Celebration is an annual event that takes place in December. It is the first event to go live after the launch of the highly-anticipated Endwalker expansion.

Final Fantasy 14’s Starlight Celebration 2021 has been set for December 16, at 12 AM PST/3 AM EST/8 PM GMT. The event’s end date will be December 31, at 6.59 AM PST/9.59 AM EST/2.59 PM GMT. This gives players slightly more than two weeks to claim their new rewards.

  • Start date for FF14 Starlight Celebration 2021 – December 16, at 12 AM PST/3 AM EST/8 AM GMT
  • End date for FF14 Starlight Celebration 2021 – December 31, at 6.59 AM PST/9.59AM EST/2.59PM GMT

You must ensure that your character is at least level 15 to participate in FFXIV’s Starlight Celebration 2021. The next step is to find an NPC named Amh Garanjy, New Gridania.

You can find her at the coordinates X.10.2, Y.9.4. Talking with her will allow you to pick up “Very Yeti Starlight,” which will set you on the path to obtaining the new rewards this year.

There are two new minions, Wind-up Rudy (and Squirrel King) – along with the Starlight Mobile wall decoration for your home if one of the housing districts in the game.

TThere’salso a chance that vendors will have items from past years. The unique event website will have a list of all the new goodies.

This is what you need to know about Final Fantasy XXIV’sStarlight Celebration 2021, its start and end dates, as well as its rewards. HHere’smore information about the MMORPG.

Follow GameWatcher on Twitter to stay up-to-date on the latest PC gaming news. Check out our YouTube videos, give us a like on Facebook and join us on Discord.

FFXIV STARTLIGHT CELEBRATION 2021 – START & END DATES, REWARDS
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top