When does Fortnite Chapter 3 start?
Casual

When does Fortnite Chapter 3 start?

When does Fortnite Chapter 3 start?

When does Fortnite Chapter 3 start?

Fortnite Chapter 3, Season 1 will drop on December 7, 2020.

The Black Hole will fill in the gap between Seasons with Chapter 2 of Season 8. It closes on December 5.

  • UK – 6AM (BST).
  • Europe – 7AM (CET).
  • East Coast USA – 1 AM (EST)
  • West Coast USA – 10PM (PST).

Epic may delay Chapter 3 just as Epic did Chapter 1 and Chapter 2 transitions.

When does Fortnite Chapter 3 start?
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top