Bayonetta 3: Release date, leaks, platforms, trailer, and more
ACTION

Bayonetta 3: Release date, leaks, platforms, trailer, and more

Bayonetta 3: Release date, leaks, platforms, trailer, and more

Bayonetta 3: Release date, leaks, platforms, trailer, and more

Although we’ve been hearing about it for a while, our information on the Bayonetta 3 launch date is somewhat hazy. Here is everything we know at the moment.

Bayonetta 3 will still be launched sometime in 2023, but it is unknown exactly when. We will hopefully see more soon.

You can find more information about Platinum Games at. Here’s proof that Babylon’s Fall has a future.

In the last few months, there has been no news on Bayonetta 3. We hope that something will change soon.

Nintendo’s Investor Reports were recently released. Despite ongoing problems due to hardware shortages, they have stated that Bayonetta 3 would be available in 2022. However, there is no date.

Zilch. This is what Nintendo revealed during the Nintendo Direct regarding Bayonetta 3 news. We still have to wait for more information, but we are hopeful that the game will be released in 2022.

Nintendo has confirmed that a new Direct presentation will air tomorrow, February 9. The presentation will begin at 2pm PT/ 5pm ET/ 10PM GMT/ 11pm CET. It’s expected that it will last approximately 40 minutes.

Bayonetta 3 is alive, and Nintendo showcased it stunningly. On September 23, Nintendo Direct presented the first trailer for Bayonetta 3 with a 2022 release date. The trailer can be viewed in the appropriate section below.

Bayonetta voice actor Hellena T. Taylor suggested that she may not be the voice behind Bayonetta’s iconic character.

Bayonetta 3: Release date, leaks, platforms, trailer, and more
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top